Frida in Scandinavia and Europe

Frida Larios, London, Madrid, Paris

Have started my European tour with a leg in Helsinki.

You are wondering what am I doing here?! The answer is–-presenting some New Maya Language surface designs. Will be here in Helsinki until Thursday the 18th. On Thursday I am off to Paris to see some fashion designers, and meeting-up with my dear friend Ana María Echeverria and Sali Sasaki, INDIGO Ambassador. On Sunday 21st November Madrid awaits with its Iberoamerican Design Biennale 2010 where my Green Child puzzle will be exhibited. Finishing in London from Thursday the 25th to Sunday the 28th to see Gaby my sister, my brother-in-law, niece and some clients.

So there you go, have published my itinerary so that my friends and family know where I am!

Next I will be sharing some first pictures and short descriptions.

Copan-Helsinki

From the Tropics to the Nordics

Photography contribution by Tyler Orsburn and Rosa Meléndez©

3 thoughts on “Frida in Scandinavia and Europe

Leave a Reply

