Buen día Frida – 9/4/11

We visited La Hacienda today with the new US Ambassador. Our group had an amasing time – of course – but I was PLEASANTLY surprised to find such wonderful art here. Your new Mayan interpretations are stunning! I used to be an artist myself, but decided to be a diplomat instead🙂 I hope to see more of your art and I wish you the most success! I can’t wait to purchase one of your designs!

Danielle Maniscalco

Danielle's Testimonial

Copan, Frida Larios, New Maya Language, Washington DC

Leave a Reply

